Svante Söderqvist Trio – Arrival

Prophone / Naxos Records
Release 2020 March 20

Produced by Svante Söderqvist, Calle Rasmusson & Adam Forkelid.
Recorded in May 2019 by Magnus Lindström Kolterud/Erik Metall at KMH Studio, Royal College of Music in Stockholm, Sweden.
Additional recordings and editing, September 2019 by Calle Rasmusson
Mixed by Pål Svenre/Unit 7
Mastered by Thomas Eberger/Stockholm Mastering
Album cover/Illustrations by Jonas Holmberg
Studio footage (booklet) by Fredrik Ljungkvist

%d bloggare gillar detta: